Hotline
Eibelshausen 02774 60 99 1-0
Sterzhausen 06420 82 37-0
Wir haben immer
eine kreative Idee zur Hand
Kreative Werbetechnik 2.0

Team

Thomas Braun

thomas-braun
Geschäftsführer
seit 12 Jahren in der Werbetechnik
t.braun@apwerbung.de

Mobil: 0171 / 277 911 2

Armin Pfeiffer

armin-pfeifer
Geschäftsführer, Industriemeister
seit über 25 Jahren in der Werbetechnik
a.pfeiffer@apwerbung.de

Mobil: 0171 / 406 57 36

Michael Roth

michael-roth
Produktion, Werbetechnik

m.roth@apwerbung.de

Stefanie Reeh

stafanie-reeh
Produktion, Mediengestaltung

s.reeh@apwerbung.de

 

Renate Geil

renate-gail
Produktion, Werbetechnik

r.geil@apwerbung.de

Mirjam Wabnegg

mirjam-wabnegg
Buchhaltung

m.wabnegg@apwerbung.de